top of page

WIOA Title 1B 

Adult, Dislocated Worker, Youth

Contact Information

Career Specialist Information

Cleburne County - Aimee Cossey (a.cossey@wrpdd.org)
Heber Springs - By Appointment Only; cell 501-827-4703

Fulton County - Tonya Crawford (tonya@wrpdd.org)

Salem - By Appointment Only; office 870-368-2370; cell 870-761-0658

Independence County - Lynn Poff (lynn@wrpdd.org)
Batesville - White River Planning and Development District; office 870-793-5233; cell 870-613-4265

Izard County - Tonya Crawford

Melbourne - Ozarka College, Melbourne, AR 72556; office 870-368-2370; cell 870-761-0658

Jackson County - By Appointment Only; 870-793-5233 

Sharp County - Tonya Crawford
Ash Flat - Ozarka College 64 College Drive Ash Flat, AR 72513; (Wednesday's, by appointment only) office 870-994-7273; cell 870-761-0658

Stone County - Aimee Cossey 
Mountain View - By Appointment Only; cell 501-827-4703

Van Buren County - Aimee Cossey 
Clinton - Van Buren County Office, 100 Success Drive, Room 173, Clinton, AR 72031; cell 501-827-4703 (Tuesdays, by appointment)

White County - Jamie Hill (jamie@wrpdd.org)
Searcy - Arkansas Workforce, 501 W. Arch, Searcy, AR 72143; office 501-305-7225; cell 501-827-0695

Woodruff County - By Appointment Only; 870-793-5233

All Counites - Tamika Speed (tamika@wrpdd.org

Batesville - White River Planning and Development District; office 870-793-5233; cell 870-613-7178

 

Administrative Office Information 

Located at White River Planning & Development District, Inc. in Batesville, AR 870-793-5233

Jan Smith, Executive Director (jan@wrpdd.org

Elizabeth Smith, Program Manager (liz@wrpdd.org

Bree DeShazo, Records Manager (bdeshazo@wrpdd.org)

Calvin Wright, WIOA Assistant Fiscal Officer (calvin@wrpdd.org

Chase Shonk, WIOA Fiscal Clerk (chase@wrpdd.org

bottom of page